We're pleased to announce the launch of our new release
"If Only..." which is available from the following
digital music services:

Want a CD and you live in the continental U.S.? Click here:

For international orders (including Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and  U.S. territories), click the LaserCD button. They will ship the CD anywhere in the world (prices vary depending on location).

Track Listing:

The Mask of Deception  11:26

Programophone  6:51

Winterlude  2:25

Simple Pleasures  13:23

The Missing Floor  7:23

Winterlude Waning  2:28

If Only  16:26

Dream Dancer  6:28


Robert Hutchinson – drums, percussion, bells, spoken word

Jeff Brewer – lead/backing vocals, bass, bass synth, bass pedals, guitar

Bryan Collin – lead guitar, acoustic & electric guitars

Chris Dabbo – piano, keyboards, vocals


Produced by Jeff Brewer & Robert Hutchinson

Engineered & mixed by John Bolduc

Recorded at Massiphonic Studios, Manchester, CT, USA